Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good service I have always received very efficient, competant and friendly service. This car purchase experience continued with the very high standard of care I have come to expect.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VG service My visit was dealt with very professionally and I was treated as a valued customer
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and very easy to deal with. Not pressurised at all. Excellent in every way.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good welcoming atmosphere and service As above
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service all round. Maybe Dingles should look to expand in the Kings Lynn area as they would have no competition.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far very happy Still waiting for one issue to be solved
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service, excellent service,very helpful .
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006068-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply first class! Excellent service from the moment you walk in the door. Always made to feel valued with a friendly face to offer you coffee and direct you where needed. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall the service received was very good I find that the Attleborough branch is very good.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was like an mot everything was looked at.Good advice was given for the coming months too stay legal and safe.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Visiting Dingles Toyota in Attleborough is always pleasant and hassle free. Staff are welcoming and efficient. Car always ready on time and cleaned inside and out which always helps!!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience Comfortable waiting area with coffee very nice coffee machine! Friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Service department Lack of communication from the service manager has led to me being less than impressed with this department at Dingles Attleborough.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place with great people Never experienced a Toyota dealership before, but have to say I wa sleft with such a good impression my next vehicle will almost certainly be another Toyota
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006068-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT